If Privacy is displayed in the navigation bar, tap an empty area on the page to open the management page. You can also tap the gear icon on the page.
On the management page:
- Voiceprint ID: Set a Voiceprint ID to improve the accuracy of Moments, Wishes, and Things. You can delete your Voiceprint ID, but you will need to record it again after deletion.
- Card Lock: When enabled, the corresponding module no longer displays historical records in the navigation bar, and you must unlock it to access its management page. After unlocking, you will not need to verify again for 15 minutes. Privacy is locked by default when this feature is enabled. You can also lock Wishes, Moments, Idea Notes, Recorder, and Calendar. When Calendar is locked, both the Calendar module in the navigation bar and the Calendar component on the Dashboard are locked.
- Memo Memory: Turn Memo Memory on or off.
- Memo Memory Content Filtering: When enabled, selected types of content are filtered from Memo Memory. Supported filters include Romance, Personal Life, Secret Talk, Interpersonal Gossip, Health, Mental Health, Work, Legal, Finance, and Credentials.
- Memo Memory Pause Hours: When enabled, Memo Memory does not record during the specified periods. This does not affect Translator, Captions, Recorder, AI conversations, or other functions. You can create up to five time entries. Each time entry can include any combination of Monday through Sunday, with a start time and end time. You can quickly enable or disable individual time entries. Swipe left on a time entry to delete it.
- Tap What Memo Knows About Me to view the content shown under Echo in Moments.
- You can delete Memo Memory data from this page. This deletes all Memo Memory data. After deletion, data for Moments, Wishes, and Things cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.
On the management page:
- Voiceprint ID: Set a Voiceprint ID to improve the accuracy of Moments, Wishes, and Things. You can delete your Voiceprint ID, but you will need to record it again after deletion.
- Card Lock: When enabled, the corresponding module no longer displays historical records in the navigation bar, and you must unlock it to access its management page. After unlocking, you will not need to verify again for 15 minutes. Privacy is locked by default when this feature is enabled. You can also lock Wishes, Moments, Idea Notes, Recorder, and Calendar. When Calendar is locked, both the Calendar module in the navigation bar and the Calendar component on the Dashboard are locked.
- Memo Memory: Turn Memo Memory on or off.
- Memo Memory Content Filtering: When enabled, selected types of content are filtered from Memo Memory. Supported filters include Romance, Personal Life, Secret Talk, Interpersonal Gossip, Health, Mental Health, Work, Legal, Finance, and Credentials.
- Memo Memory Pause Hours: When enabled, Memo Memory does not record during the specified periods. This does not affect Translator, Captions, Recorder, AI conversations, or other functions. You can create up to five time entries. Each time entry can include any combination of Monday through Sunday, with a start time and end time. You can quickly enable or disable individual time entries. Swipe left on a time entry to delete it.
- Tap What Memo Knows About Me to view the content shown under Echo in Moments.
- You can delete Memo Memory data from this page. This deletes all Memo Memory data. After deletion, data for Moments, Wishes, and Things cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.