Open the MemoMind App and tap Privacy.
(If Privacy is not available in the navigation bar, tap More at the far right of the navigation bar and select Privacy. You can also press and hold the navigation bar to enter editing mode, then press and hold Privacy in the upper section and drag it downward to add it to the navigation bar.)
On the management page, select the option to delete Memo Memory data.
This operation deletes all Memo Memory data. After deletion, data for Moments, Wishes, and Things cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.
(If Privacy is not available in the navigation bar, tap More at the far right of the navigation bar and select Privacy. You can also press and hold the navigation bar to enter editing mode, then press and hold Privacy in the upper section and drag it downward to add it to the navigation bar.)
On the management page, select the option to delete Memo Memory data.
This operation deletes all Memo Memory data. After deletion, data for Moments, Wishes, and Things cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.