Restore the Default Projection Image
Use Screen Restore to remove all image adjustments and return the projector to its default projection state.
1. Press the Settings button on the remote to open Quick Settings, then select All Settings.
2. Go to: Projector > Keystone
3. Select Screen Restore.
4. Select Confirm.
The projector will automatically:
- Remove all digital image adjustments.
- Reset all keystone correction settings.
- Restore Optical Zoom and Lens Shift to their default position.
---
Notes
- The restored image represents the largest projection area available from the projector's current position.
- To create a larger image, move the projector farther away from the projection surface.
- All digital image adjustments operate within the default digital projection area.
- For the best image quality, position the projector so the default digital image is slightly larger than the intended screen area.
Use Screen Restore to remove all image adjustments and return the projector to its default projection state.
1. Press the Settings button on the remote to open Quick Settings, then select All Settings.
2. Go to: Projector > Keystone
3. Select Screen Restore.
4. Select Confirm.
The projector will automatically:
- Remove all digital image adjustments.
- Reset all keystone correction settings.
- Restore Optical Zoom and Lens Shift to their default position.
---
Notes
- The restored image represents the largest projection area available from the projector's current position.
- To create a larger image, move the projector farther away from the projection surface.
- All digital image adjustments operate within the default digital projection area.
- For the best image quality, position the projector so the default digital image is slightly larger than the intended screen area.